I was supposed to type this out last night but I kinda fell asleep as soon as I got home =/
Anyways, I finally started my behind the wheel training, so now I can finally practice driving =D My driving instructor pulled up in front of my house pretending to be a korean guy who didn't know english...and I have to admit, I was fooled >_>
But overall, after a bit of a rough start, I finally started to get the turns and stopping distance.
The creative side of my brain isn't really active right now so I'll stop for here. Cya on the road!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




No comments:
Post a Comment